Current Team

  • Lia Dawson
    Lia DawsonPresident
    • Ashley Gold
      Ashley GoldVice President
      • Lexi Stock
        Lexi StockSecretary
        • Rachel Schaefer
          Rachel SchaeferTreasurer
          • Alec Agee
            Alec AgeeTechnology Chair
            • Alec Cassel
              Alec CasselFundraising Chair
              • Caitlin Grasso
                Caitlin GrassoPublic Relations Chair
                • Noah Kennedy
                  Noah KennedyPublic Relations Chair
                  • George Wieber
                    George WieberReachOut Chair
                    • Meredith Simon-Pearson
                      Meredith Simon-PearsonProject Manager - Malawi
                      • Emma Richmond-Boudewyns
                        Emma Richmond-BoudewynsProject Manager- Malawi
                        • Jordan Shuff
                          Jordan ShuffProject Manager- Malawi
                          • Natalie Muneses
                            Natalie MunesesProject Manager - The Philippines
                            • Olivia Powell
                              Olivia PowellProject Manager - The Philippines
                              • Eric Noe
                                Eric NoeProject Manager- The Philippines
                                • Dr. Kimberly Bothi
                                  Dr. Kimberly BothiUniversity Advisor

                                  Interested in running for an officer position in EWB UD? Read position descriptions on our Google Drive or check out our Constitution & By-Laws.

                                  • University of Delaware   •   Newark, DE 19716   •   USA
                                    Phone: (302) 831-2792   •   © 2013

                                  Start typing and press Enter to search